HOME STUDIO PHOTOSGEARGERRYTESTIMONIALSCONTACT US

CORPORATIONS

AudioBooks
Dartmouth Hitchcock Medical Center
Digital Equipment
Freudenberg
Great Meadow Music
Green Linnet
Hallmark, Inc.
IBM
Kirkelig, Kulturverksted - Oslo, Norway
Musterfield Farm
NBC
NPR
Northstar Records
Office of the Attorney General of Vermont
Random House
RCA
Simon & Schuster
Southern New England Telephone
Story Preservation Initiative  http://storypreservation.wordpress.com/


ARTISTS

Anthony Acheson

Kent Allyn
  
David Almond/Kearsarge Chorale    http://www.kearsargechorale.org

Odds Bodkin/Rivertree Productions  http://www.oddsbodkin.net/Home.html

Michael Caduto  http://p-e-a-c-e.net/

Charles Carpenter   http://www.charlescarpenter.net/

Ricardo Cobo   http://www.ricardocobo.com/

David Coffin   http://davidcoffin.com/

Rev. William Sloane Coffin, Jr.

Christie Cook  http://www.christiecooksongs.com/

Dana Cunningham   http://danacunningham.com/

Johnny Cunningham   http://www.johnnycunningham.com/

Emily Day  http://www.emilydaymusic.com/Welcome.html

Joe Deleault   http://www.joedeleault.com/

Tomie dePaola  http://www.tomie.com/

Jesse Devine  http://www.myspace.com/jdbaseballstar5

Connie Dover  http://www.conniedover.com/

William Fletcher http://www.williamafletcher.com

Peter Fulton
 
John Garvey

Skip Gorman  http://www.skipgorman.com/

Belle Linda Halpern   http://www.cravingscabaret.com/

Frank Hammond

Sumner Hayward

Patrick Lee Hébert  http://www.patrickleehebert.com/

Paul Henle

Erik Hillestad   http://www.artistdirect.com/artist/erik-hillestad/6375994

Paul Hodes

Peggo Hodes   http://peggohodes.com/

Tom Howie   http://www.myspace.com/tomhowie

Glenn Hudson

Cindy Johnson

Jimmy Keane  http://jimmykeane.com/fr_home.cfm

Jayne Kelly  http://www.jaynekelly.com/

Ben Kinsley

Paul Knudson

Nathan Kolosko http://www.nathankolosko.com/

Dudley Laufman  http://www.laufman.org/

Sydney Long

Montana Leeman   http://heavensee.org/

Alicia Lemke   http://www.alicialemke.com/

David Lockwood  http://davidlockwoodmusic.com/

Chris Lonsberry  http://www.chrislonsberry.com/

Kathy Lowe  http://www.woodshades.com/KathyLowe.html

Harry Lowenthal

Laurie MacGregor http://lauriemacgregor.com/

Mark Martin

Mighty Sam McClain  http://www.mightysam.com/

Susan McKeown  http://www.susanmckeown.com/

Bob McQuillen  http://www.greatmeadowmusic.com/mcquillen.html

Cody Michaels  http://www.nimbitmusic.com/artists/codymichaels/bio

Rodney Miller  http://www.rodneymiller.net/

Aine Minogue   http://www.minogue.com/index.php

Matt Musty http://www.mattmusty.com

Carla Neggers  http://www.carlaneggers.com/

Robbie O’Connell  http://www.robbieoconnell.com/

Will Ogmundson  http://williamogmundson.com/

David Osborne  http://www.davidosbornemusic.com/

Jodi Picoult  http://www.jodipicoult.com/

Tom Pirozzoli  http://www.pirozzoli.com/

Mary Lynn Ray  http://www.goodreads.com/author/show/241682.Mary_Lyn_Ray

T.R. Richie  http://www.trritchie.com/

Doc Rogers

Steve Schuch  http://www.nightheron.com/

Cosy Sheridan  http://www.cosysheridan.com/

Richard Shindell  http://www.richardshindell.com/index.php?page=home

Julie Snow  http://www.juliesnowsongs.com/fr_home.cfm

Robin Spielberg  http://www.robinspielberg.com/

Clyde Halema'uma'u Sproat  http://www.folklife.si.edu/hawaii/clyde.htm

Patricia Stebbins

John Struble

David Surette & Susie Burke  http://www.burkesurette.com/

Ernest Thompson (On Golden Pond)  http://www.ernestthompson.us/

Nancy Tripp

Mahsa Vadat  http://www.mahsavahdat.com/

Jeff Warner  http://www.jeffwarner.com/

Brooks Williams http://www.brookswilliams.com/

 

ENSEMBLES

The Adirondack Ensemble

Aengus

Aksara  http://www.innerharmonymusic.com/

Brattleboro Woman’s Chorus  http://www.brattleborowomenschorus.com/

Canterbury Country Orchestra  http://www.laufman.org/CanterburyOrchestra.htm

Canterbury United Community Church

Clancy, O'Connell & Clancy  http://www.allmusic.com/album/clancy-oconnell-clancy-mw0001022240/credits

Colby-Sawyer College

Common Ground

Concord Chorale  http://www.concordchorale.org/

Dartmouth College

Fat Hands  http://www.fathandsmusic.com/

Femme m’amie  https://www.facebook.com/events/133533510020901/

First Baptist Church of New London

Folk Fusion  https://www.facebook.com/pages/Folk-Fusion/151371078267988

Gopher Broke

The Granite Gumbo

The Granite State Stompers  http://www.granitestatestompers.com/Pages/BandBios.aspx

The Granite Statesmen  http://granitestatesmen.org/

Hawk & Dove  http://www.myspace.com/hawkanddoveband

Holderness School

JOSA/Bill Wightman  http://www.josajazz.com/artists/giacomo_gates.php

Kearsarge Community Band  https://sites.google.com/site/kearsargecommunityband/

Kearsarge Regional School District

The LaClaires

Libana  http://www.libana.com/

Limited Edition

The Longhaulers  http://www.cduniverse.com/productinfo.asp?pid=7373475

New England Voices  http://www.newenglandvoicesinharmony.org/

New Hampshire Gay Men’s Chorus  http://www.nhgmc.com/

The Night Heron Consort  http://www.nightheron.com/

NorthEast Shakespeare Ensemble  http://www.playshakespeare.com/directory/companies-and-festivals-us/new-hampshire/northeast-shakespeare-ensemble

North Star Jazz Ensemble http://www.northstarjazz.com/

Olaibo  https://www.facebook.com/OlaiboNH

Orealis

Plymouth State College

Proctor Academy

The Putnam-Pirozzoli Guitar Duo  http://www.ppguitarduo.com/

Raccoon Beach

Reverie

Sacred Path Singers  https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Sacred-Path-Singers/151553878198892

St. Paul’s School http://www.music.sps.edu

The Salt & The Light

Songweavers http://www.ccmusicschool.org

Strathspey & Reel Society  http://www.srsnh.org/

Suncook Valley Chorale  http://svcnh.org/

Swing-a-Cat Trio  http://www.myspace.com/swingacatmusic

Town Founder

University of New Hampshire

Woman Spirit Song  http://www.myspace.com/swingacatmusic